t 020 7437 7013

Showing 21 to 34 of 34 listings

Show All

Ode To Lucius + Lyra + Moody Will & The Roll + Robert Taira Wilson + Gatekeepers + Sam Handy

Saturday 10th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Country Soul Sessions presents Morton Valence // Velvet Picturehouse // Drew Morrison & the Darkwood

Sunday 11th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 13th August 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

chaWk // BEA // Carmen Marie

Friday 16th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

IDRchitecture + High Tree Cats + Pushpin + Vesu + Hux

Saturday 17th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Danny Horn + Daniel Paul Baxter + Nick Ereaut

Sunday 18th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Open Mic

Monday 19th August 2019
6:30pm

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 20th August 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Firewoodisland // Jack Howard // Guy Siviour

Friday 23rd August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Adam Haddour // Elijah James and the Nightmares

Saturday 24th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Al Joshua + Scott Lloyd + Tracy Bruen + Rob Gore + Nix Dadry

Sunday 25th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

She Can Jam - Hosted by MISS BABY SOL

Monday 26th August 2019
7:30pm

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 27th August 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

The Flitz // The Doolallys

Friday 30th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Counting Pigeons. @SpiceOfLifeSoho! #PubQuiz #Soho https://t.co/aRL8z9ckF0 https://t.co/qudy4zctcQ

Yesterday, 20:34
Follow us on Twitter