t 020 7437 7013

Showing 21 to 30 of 30 listings

Show All

Ben Wickins + Muttnik + Highwire + Moonfield

Sunday 19th May 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

open mic

Monday 20th May 2019
6:30pm

More Info

spice of life quiz night

Tuesday 21st May 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Jack Honeyborne All-Stars

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

Crying Roses // New Nervous Kind

Friday 24th May 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

iamsuubi // sofie veie // maisie bourke // harry smith

Saturday 25th May 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Anna Rest Easy + Gatekeepers + Georgia Maria + Simran Ahira + Robyn Lowe

Sunday 26th May 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

spice of life quiz night

Tuesday 28th May 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

The Vo-De-O-Do Orchestra

Wednesday 29th May 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

Leo Kelly-Gee // Dame // sunstreets // sweet lime // georgie kay

Friday 31st May 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

It’s time for the #PubQuiz tonight @SpiceOfLifeSoho in #Soho from 07:00 PM! Hint: What shape is a dunce's cap? https://t.co/aSaSDmVYN6

Yesterday, 10:09
Follow us on Twitter