t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 listings

Show All

Substance music: Poison and Honey // Marky Dawson // The Mostar Diving Club // Amateur Orchestra // Zach Johnson

Sunday 22nd July 2018
7:30pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Wednesday Lunchtime Jazz featuring: The Phil Brown Swingtet

Wednesday 25th July 2018
12:00pm

More Info

NYJO presents the ELLIE BIGNALL BAND + TOM SYSON/JACKY NAYLOR DUO

Wednesday 25th July 2018
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HOT VOX Presents: honey // Latino Booty Sunrise // Alice And The Bugs // mothercanyouhearme // Bevan Soga

Friday 27th July 2018
7:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents: Mondegreen Trio + Andy Robbins + Clare Kelly + Calming River + Nick Ereaut

Sunday 29th July 2018
7:30pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Wednesday Lunchtime Jazz featuring: The Jack Honeyborne Allstars

Wednesday 1st August 2018
12:30pm

More Info

The Country Soul Sessions are proud to invite you to an evening of Western Swing, Jazz, Rockabilly, Country Soul & Americana ♩♫ ♩ ♪ ♬ ♪

Sunday 5th August 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

HOT VOX Presents: Emily Izen Row // VOKXEN // Shakira Alleyne // The Louisa // Matthew Gordon Price & Jamie Yost

Friday 17th August 2018
7:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

HOT VOX Presents: Flashfires // PinUps // Chernobyl Sunshine Club // Hugo z // Marc Hepburn

Saturday 18th August 2018
7:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Hannah Trigwell- Red album tour

Thursday 6th September 2018
7:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

ELEPHANT TALK + SAM KNIGHT QUINTET(double-bill)

Wednesday 12th September 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HENRY SPENCER & JUNCTURE

Wednesday 10th October 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Beef Sounds Right took home the gold last night @SpiceOfLifeSoho! Quizzing again next Tuesday! #PubQuiz #Soho… https://t.co/NnRoq2N3z1

Wednesday 18/07, 15:40
Follow us on Twitter