t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 35 listings

Show All

state wild // ej o'reilly // say yes, do nothing // toby llewellyn

Friday 24th January 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Burns night special

Saturday 25th January 2020
8:00pm
Tickets £23.50

More Info Buy Tickets

Danny Horn + Penniless Cove + Mike Nisbet + Sophie Worsley

Sunday 26th January 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Jack Honeyborne All-Stars

Monday 27th January 2020
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 28th January 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

LONDON CITY BIG BAND ftg. SHANE HAMPSHEIR

Wednesday 29th January 2020
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Neil Singh // Bellacoola // River Meets Sea // PEDRICK // Chris Pidsley

Friday 31st January 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Jack Mac + Sweet Sunny Side + Luke Askew + Rotante

Saturday 1st February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Country Soul Sessions presents Run Devil Run // Lil Lost Lou // Drew Morrison & the Darkwood

Sunday 2nd February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

The ben martyn band

Monday 3rd February 2020
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

Blues Jam - Hosted by Dove Jones

Monday 3rd February 2020
6:00pm

More Info

Spice of Life quiz Night

Tuesday 4th February 2020
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

FUNK FUSION R&B JAM ftg PROJECT PH Funk Fusion Jam session

Wednesday 5th February 2020
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Sasha & The Shades + Ghost Wives + Kype + Pushpin

Friday 7th February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Alphawaves + Five Points Gang + Jake Among The Willows + Dr Stuart + Henry Grace

Saturday 8th February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Mi Sileci + Sample Answer + Jodi Boy + Chris Mossop + Eddie George

Sunday 9th February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

frog and henry band

Monday 10th February 2020
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 11th February 2020
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

LOUISE BALKWILL QUINTET

Wednesday 12th February 2020
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Bailey Tomkinson // ALI // Gia Lily // Miriam Briggs // Joseph Marcus

Friday 14th February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

In nautical terms, what is the opposite of port? Do you know the answer? Then join us tonight @SpiceOfLifeSoho… https://t.co/hhdOOF3zTh

Tuesday 21/01, 09:18
Follow us on Twitter