t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 45 listings

Show All

RACHAEL COHEN QUARTET

Thursday 23rd September 2021
8:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HOT VOX Presents: Ellie Harris // MAEVA // Kanna // Logan J Parker // Archer Møøn

Friday 24th September 2021
7:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Hot Vox presents

Saturday 25th September 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents The Secret Rapture

Sunday 26th September 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Translations: A Work in Progress Stand-Up Show from Vittorio Angelone

Monday 27th September 2021
7:30pm

More Info Buy Tickets

Blues Jam

Tuesday 28th September 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

LAUREN BUSH

Wednesday 29th September 2021
8:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

THE COALMINERS

Thursday 30th September 2021
8:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents The Long Good Friday

Friday 1st October 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance at the Spice of Life

Saturday 2nd October 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 3rd October 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info

All-star lunchtime jazz presents Enrico Tomasso & Jack Honeybourne

Monday 4th October 2021
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

Blues Jam

Monday 4th October 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Pub Quiz

Tuesday 5th October 2021
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

SAM EVERY BIG BAND - The Best of Bond

Thursday 7th October 2021
8:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance at the Spice of Life

Saturday 9th October 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Hair of the Dog

Sunday 10th October 2021
6:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

All-start lunchtime jazz presents Alan Barnes with the Robin Aspland trio

Monday 11th October 2021
12:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

Blues Jam

Monday 11th October 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Pub Quiz

Tuesday 12th October 2021
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Twitter

Are you ready for "Freedom Day"? We are very excited and ready to take all your orders AT THE BAR😍😍😍 You can stil… https://t.co/P61thYV99n

Jul 18th, 13:18
Follow us on Twitter