t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 listings

Show All

Substance at the Spice of Life

Saturday 4th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 5th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

All-star lunchtime jazz presents Simon Woolf Quintet: Superb ensemble led by the virtuoso bassist

Monday 6th December 2021
12:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Pub Quiz

Tuesday 7th December 2021
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Substance at the Spice of Life

Saturday 11th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Hair of the Dog

Sunday 12th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

All-star lunchtime jazz presents T. J. Johnson Band

Monday 13th December 2021
12:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

“Dove Jones Blues Jam Party”

Monday 13th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Hot Vox presents THE KOBRAS // FERGUS // THE FRONT RANK // OUTLINE // GABE NEWTON-WILD

Saturday 18th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

All-star lunchtime jazz presents The music of Django Rieinhardt and Stephane Grappelli with the Mike Piggott Hot Club Quartet

Monday 20th December 2021
12:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

“Dove Jones Blues Jam Party”

Monday 20th December 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Pub Quiz

Tuesday 21st December 2021
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Pub Quiz

Tuesday 28th December 2021
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Twitter

😋SUPERFOOD BUDDHA BOWL 😋 Tenderstem broccoli, kale, roasted roots, gem lettuce, baby spinach, red and white quinoa… https://t.co/JmKveczHNS

Nov 1st, 14:08
Follow us on Twitter