t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 listings

Show All

Hot Vox presents ICARUS // SOLAR STRIDES // WARP RAYS // WELLER // THE CURVES

Friday 30th July 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Hot Vox presents CASUAL WEDNESDAY // THE PRETTY VISITORS // THE YEAR IN PICTURES // BIG SMILE REVIVAL // THE FRONT RANK

Saturday 31st July 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 1st August 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Musical theatre piano bar

Wednesday 4th August 2021
7:30pm
Tickets £15.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents The Long Good Friday

Friday 6th August 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance at the Spice of Life

Saturday 7th August 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Hair of the Dog

Sunday 8th August 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Hot Vox presents NICK MAGENTA // LYENA // DELOREAN GRAY // FADED SHADES // DEATH OF A DECADE

Friday 13th August 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance at the Spice of Life

Saturday 14th August 2021
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Acoustica

Sunday 15th August 2021
6:00pm

More Info

Substance presents Thomas Truax

Sunday 22nd August 2021
8:14pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance at the Spice of Life

Sunday 29th August 2021
6:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Are you ready for "Freedom Day"? We are very excited and ready to take all your orders AT THE BAR😍😍😍 You can stil… https://t.co/P61thYV99n

Jul 18th, 13:18
Follow us on Twitter