t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 29 listings

Show All

jack honeyborne all-stars

Wednesday 24th October 2018
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

DAVID TUGHAN & TIM LAPTHORN TRIO + SOUZE E CUE / MARC MARTIN DUO

Wednesday 24th October 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HOT VOX Presents: Roxanne Kelly // Evelyne // Ásbjorn // Anthony James // Ellie Firmo

Friday 26th October 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Ben Wickins + Denver Cuss + Nathalie Miranda + Benjamin + Esbe

Sunday 28th October 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Graham Hughes' sunshine kings

Wednesday 31st October 2018
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

LONDON CITY BIG BAND

Wednesday 31st October 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Patrick Duff of Stranglove

Thursday 1st November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

substance presents Espio + Talk In Code + Static + Little Water + Rebecca Dancer

Friday 2nd November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Southbound + Rebecca Riedtmann + Moody Will & The Roll + Danny Horn + The New Arkansans

Saturday 3rd November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The country soul sessions

Sunday 4th November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

‘20 YEARS OF SPICEJAZZ!’ PAUL PACE + ANTON BROWNE + RACHAEL CALLADINE vocals + ALEX WESTERN-KING QUARTET + SPECIAL GUESTS

Wednesday 7th November 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

substance presents Dayana + From the Cave + Sen Lotus + Sam Handy + Sugartax

Friday 9th November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

substance presents Lottie + Abbie and the Roses + Adiescar + Wednesdays Wolves + Argie Gudo

Saturday 10th November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

substance presents People Poems + George Boomsma + Sophie Worsley + Andy Mort + Luke James Williams

Sunday 11th November 2018
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

EFG London Jazz Festival - JAM EXPERIMENT + RORY INGHAM QUARTET

Friday 16th November 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival - BLAKEY'S BOYS- 'THE MUSIC OF ART BLAKEY' - MATT TELFER/ANDY DAVIES QUINTET

Saturday 17th November 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival- GARETH LOCKRANE BIG BAND - 10TH ANNIVERSARY!

Sunday 18th November 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tickets £15.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival - TOKYO CHUTEI IKI

Sunday 18th November 2018
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival - MATT ROBERTS BIGGISH BAND

Monday 19th November 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival – QUENTIN COLLINS/TOM HARRISON SEXTET

Tuesday 20th November 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Test those brain cells this Tuesday night in #Soho! #PubQuiz @SpiceOfLifeSoho! https://t.co/aSaSDmVYN6

Yesterday, 09:34
Follow us on Twitter