t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 21 listings

Show All

IDRchitecture + High Tree Cats + Pushpin + Vesu + Hux

Saturday 17th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Danny Horn + Daniel Paul Baxter + Nick Ereaut

Sunday 18th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Open Mic

Monday 19th August 2019
6:30pm

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 20th August 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Pete Rudeforth Festival Band

Wednesday 21st August 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

BIG SMOKE FAMILY

Wednesday 21st August 2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Firewoodisland // Jack Howard // Guy Siviour

Friday 23rd August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Adam Haddour // Elijah James and the Nightmares

Saturday 24th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Al Joshua + Scott Lloyd + Tracy Bruen + Rob Gore + Nix Dadry

Sunday 25th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

She Can Jam - Hosted by MISS BABY SOL

Monday 26th August 2019
7:30pm

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 27th August 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Jack Honeyborne All-Stars

Wednesday 28th August 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

MORGAN BROTHERS BIG BAND

Wednesday 28th August 2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Flitz // The Doolallys

Friday 30th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Kooky + Rens + North + Lennox + Tara Mills

Friday 6th September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info

Slater + TurboWitch + eachOne + Tom John Hall

Saturday 7th September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Ewood + Sascha Osborn + Tootawl + JVSMINE + Gallery 47

Sunday 8th September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Candid Heist // Johnny's Gun // Clinton Tavares

Friday 13th September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Mighty Fallen + Doc Snipp + Cursty & Cry + Matt Finucane

Saturday 14th September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Grace Binford // James McFadden // SoundTan // James OR

Friday 20th September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Missed this week’s #PubQuiz @SpiceOfLifeSoho? Check out all the action on our weekly blog: https://t.co/LeFgl26OUN https://t.co/Z3LR9XhGyc

Wednesday 14/08, 21:20
Follow us on Twitter