t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 34 listings

Show All

lame boy // dan simpson // molly armstrong // rhys warriner

Friday 19th July 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

lavender hills // the shantlys // animal breakdown // sargent // jack walton

Saturday 20th July 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Hollie Cassar + Tim Brooks + Nick Ereaut

Sunday 21st July 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Spice of Life quiz Night

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

goff dubber band

Wednesday 24th July 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

TOM CAWLEY’S CATENACCIO

Wednesday 24th July 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The 295 // Foreign TV // The MoneyHoneys // George Balkwill

Friday 26th July 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Stranger Girl // Roche // Nicholas Patrick // Roma Palace // Athena Skye

Saturday 27th July 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Henry Bateman + Mathew Poad + Clio and Maurice + Mungo Parker

Sunday 28th July 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

She can Jam

Monday 29th July 2019
7:00pm

More Info

She Can Jam

Monday 29th July 2019
7:30pm

More Info

Spice of Life quiz Night

Tuesday 30th July 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Jack Honeyborne All-Stars

Wednesday 31st July 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

SI GARDNER BIG BAND

Wednesday 31st July 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

End of the Zen + April + Jo Jo O & the Woods + Gorillabrain

Friday 2nd August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Steve Diggle - One Night in the Office - 26 years in the making .. An intimate Acoustic gig + More Kicks

Saturday 3rd August 2019
7:30pm
Tickets £30.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Country Soul Sessions presents The Doel Brothers // Danny McVey Trio

Sunday 4th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

Blues Jam - Hosted by Dove Jones

Monday 5th August 2019
6:00pm

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 6th August 2019
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Nadine Lee + The High Points + Mica Jane + May Roze + From the Cave

Friday 9th August 2019
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Counting Pigeons. @SpiceOfLifeSoho! #PubQuiz #Soho https://t.co/aRL8z9ckF0 https://t.co/qudy4zctcQ

Yesterday, 20:34
Follow us on Twitter