t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 32 listings

Show All

ENTT // Corbal // Son of Cabe // Entropy // Maisie Johnson

Friday 21st February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Elle Novella // The Revere // Isobel Holly // Jennifer Stewart

Saturday 22nd February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Tootawl + Kieran Le Cam + Wednesdays Wolves + Jessie Reid + Andre Tajchman

Sunday 23rd February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

jack honeyborne all-stars

Monday 24th February 2020
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

She Can Jam

Monday 24th February 2020
7:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 25th February 2020
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

LONDON CITY BIG BAND ftg. STEVE TROWELL

Wednesday 26th February 2020
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Lashes // Calum Lintott // Fink Tree // Artemis

Friday 28th February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Citrus Society // Chloe McAllister & more tba

Saturday 29th February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Country Soul Sessions presents Cafe Manouche//Le Hotclub De Londres//The Ballroom Cats

Sunday 1st March 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

THE TENEMENT JAZZ BAND

Monday 2nd March 2020
12:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

Blues Jam - Hosted by Dove Jones

Monday 2nd March 2020
6:30pm

More Info

The Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

SUBSTANCE PRESENTS “THE LONG GOOD FRIDAY” AT THE SPICE OF LIFE

Friday 6th March 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

SUBSTANCE AT THE SPICE OF LIFE FEATURING - SEPRONA Muttnik + Ali + Giulia Marelli + Malcolm MacWatt

Saturday 7th March 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents "Hair of the Dog"

Sunday 8th March 2020
6:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Monday 9th March 2020
12:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

The Spice of Life Quiz Night

Tuesday 10th March 2020
6:30pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Hot Vox presents Boats On The Ocean //Domi Hawken// Dimmy And The Bad Heart //Deja Blu

Friday 13th March 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

SUBSTANCE AT THE SPICE OF LIFE FEATURING - WESTWARD HO Neev + Ceolini + Moonfield

Saturday 14th March 2020
7:00pm
Tickets £9.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

Mind The Gap scored 1st place at this week’s #PubQuiz @SpiceOfLifeSoho in #Soho! https://t.co/VFXTRYZzkf https://t.co/dGWUL6Kt94

Yesterday, 03:39
Follow us on Twitter