t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 listings

Show All

jack honeyborne all-stars

Friday 30th January 2015
12:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Animal Farm HOG ROAST

Saturday 31st January 2015
6:00pm

More Info

WEDNESDAY 4th Feb – ‘Spicejazz Vocal Night’ ftg. FLORA MEDLICOTT + RICK SIMPSON TRIO + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 4th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

VANDOJAM HOSTED BY MATT TELFER ftg ANDY DAVIES

Thursday 5th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

MIMIKA MAK MURTIC ENSEMBLE

Wednesday 11th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

OLIVIA’S OWLS ftg HEDI PINKERFELDbass/compositions & ALEX COPPARD tenor sax

Thursday 12th February 2015
7:50pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

KATE MULLINS + RICK SIMPSON TRIO + mini-set from ALEXIS COX + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 18th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

BENOIT VIELLEFON ORCHESTRA

Thursday 19th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

BRIAN RUTLAND BAND ftg TREVOR WHITING , AL NICHOLLS & MIKE HOGH

Wednesday 25th February 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

BRAZILIAN LOVE AFFAIR hosted by NOEMI NUTI ftg. DUENDE

Wednesday 25th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

LONDON CITY BIG BAND

Thursday 26th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HOT VOX presents: Arms // Freddie Phoenix // The Buzzard Orchestral // Amberland // Justin O’Sullivan

Friday 27th February 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

RT @richturley: Out for pints tonight? Come to the @SpiceOfLifeSoho for great beer and live music courtesy of the brilliant @JoeCarabine #l…

Jan 9th, 18:12
Follow us on Twitter