t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 listings

Show All

Hepzibah + Eikes + Locks

Sunday 21st September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £3.00

More Info

Bob Dwyer's Bix and Pieces

Wednesday 24th September 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

ANNIE COWAN + DOUGIE FREEMAN TRIO + Special Guests

Wednesday 24th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

GRAEME FLOWERS

Thursday 25th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Friday 26th September 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

HOT VOX PRESENTS

Friday 26th September 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Animal Farm - Hog Roast

Saturday 27th September 2014
6:00pm

More Info

URSULA MALEWSKI + RICK SIMPSON TRIO + JACK MIZZI + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 1st October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

VANDOJAM hosted by Matt Telfer

Thursday 2nd October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

TAD NEWTON'S JAZZ FRIENDS

Friday 3rd October 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Noemi Nuti presents 'BRAZILIAN LOVE AFFAIR'

Wednesday 8th October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

MIMIKA ENSEMBLE directed by MAK MURTIC

Thursday 9th October 2014
8:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Friday 10th October 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Jazz Benefit Gig for John & Pat Barnes

Wednesday 15th October 2014
12:30pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info

SHALOSH TRIO

Wednesday 15th October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

TOMMY ANDREWS + SAM BRAYSHER

Thursday 16th October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Friday 17th October 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

LAURA ZAKIAN + STEVE LODDER TRIO + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 22nd October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

NATIONAL YOUTH JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Thursday 23rd October 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

The Limehouse Jazzband

Friday 24th October 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Twitter

RT @SohoHypeLondon: Feel the groove tonight! Drop by The Spice of Life and meet 4 talented performers @SpiceOfLifeSoho #central london http…

Sunday 14/09, 14:12
Follow us on Twitter