t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 listings

Show All

TJ JOHNSON & HIS BAND

Wednesday 2nd September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

'VandoJam' ftg. SIMON WILLESCROFT

Thursday 3rd September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Lunchtime Jazz

Friday 4th September 2015
12:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Subtance Presents Polar Dive + Vivid Vague + Stage Door Guy

Friday 4th September 2015
6:00pm - 6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance Presents Vilija Leitanaite + Mitchell Street + Krix Panx + Philip Madeley + Marky Dawson

Saturday 5th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 6th September 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Bob Dwyer's Rhythm Aces

Wednesday 9th September 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

JAPANESE JAZZ NIGHT ftg. SHU ISHIKAWA QUARTET + YUKO YOKOI

Wednesday 9th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

MIMIKA ENSEMBLE + JAMIE LEEMING BAND

Thursday 10th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

friday lunchtime jazz

Friday 11th September 2015
12:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance Presents Riot in Paradise + The Harry Macintosh Project + Blind Fire Rebels + The Takes

Friday 11th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

absent kelly introducing

Saturday 12th September 2015
7:30pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents Hair of the Dog

Sunday 13th September 2015
6:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

‘Brazilian Love Affair’ hosted by singer Noemi Nuti & ftg. CHICO CHICA

Wednesday 16th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

MARKSON PIANOS NIGHT ftg. MERVYN AFRICA’S ‘GAME OF JAZZ’

Thursday 17th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

friday lunchtime jazz

Friday 18th September 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance Presents The Reapers + Mathew Shepherd + Pep Tiger

Saturday 19th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance presents "Acoustica "

Sunday 20th September 2015
6:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

ANNIE COWAN + JOHN CERVANTES QUARTET + SPECIAL GUESTS

Wednesday 23rd September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

LONDON CITY BIG BAND

Thursday 24th September 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

RT @jo79: Thank you for having @DerechoRock Defused @SpiceOfLifeSoho! We had an awesome evening :) #acousticset #livemusic xxx http://t.co/…

Aug 23rd, 09:45
Follow us on Twitter