t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 22 listings

Show All

Jim Mullen Organ Trio

Friday 25th July 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

HOT VOX PRESENTS

Friday 25th July 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Animal Farm - Hog Roast

Saturday 26th July 2014
7:00pm

More Info

Bob Dyer's Bix and Pieces

Wednesday 30th July 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

Monsters on a leash

Wednesday 30th July 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Wayne Morgan Big Band

Thursday 31st July 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

JIPSY MAGIC // THE MISANTHROPISTS // EYELID MOVIES // ASK MARTIN

Friday 1st August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Last of the Barstools // Peter Levics // Dinachi Onuzo // Emma Ballantine

Saturday 2nd August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Lucky Strikes // The Tender Hips // Drew Morrison & the Dark Wood

Sunday 3rd August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

ANNABEL WILLIAMS + RICK SIMPSON TRIO + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 6th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

- 'VANDOJAM' - SIMIANS OF SWING featuring ANDY DAVIES

Thursday 7th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info

The Moth Lantern // The Flip Flays // Jake and Jess

Friday 8th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Rin Tins // Hawk // Annie & The Make Believe

Saturday 9th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

AL NICHOLLS QUARTET

Wednesday 13th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

'DUENDE' featuring MIKE GUY + TORI HANDSLEY TRIO

Thursday 14th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

Three Minute Heist // The Swinging Generation // Hannah Rose Platt // Matt Allinson // Kat Eaton

Friday 15th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Yassassin + The Liabilities + Red Light Effect

Saturday 16th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Mike Wonjniak // Robin Mukherjee // BlackDogHat // Red Indra // Christina Boonstra

Sunday 17th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £3.00

More Info

SARA MITRA + RICK SIMPSON TRIO + FLORA MEDICOTT + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 20th August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

PAYBACK

Thursday 21st August 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

Twitter

RT @CoffeePotDrive: Fist 100 cds pnly available at gigs @NewCrossInn @SpiceOfLifeSoho @ronniescots http://t.co/0npfexVWZ7

Jul 11th, 17:47
Follow us on Twitter