t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 18 of 18 listings

Show All

Bob Dwyer's Afternoon Jazz

Wednesday 10th February 2016
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Gold Of My Own / GOMO

Wednesday 10th February 2016
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

TOM SYSON GROUP

Thursday 11th February 2016
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Lunchtime Jazz

Friday 12th February 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Hotvox Presents The Dirty Lies + The Saturday Boy + Deliah + Andrew Martin

Friday 12th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance Presents Violetic + No Cars + Let's Race Home + Imaginary Dreamers

Saturday 13th February 2016
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Galia Arad + Sam Lunn + Days are Done + Laura Reznek + Barry Locke

Sunday 14th February 2016
6:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

PETER JONES ‘UTOPIA - Album Launch’

Wednesday 17th February 2016
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

JAZZ FLUTE BIG BAND - UK

Thursday 18th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Richard Exall-Amy Roberts Quintet

Friday 19th February 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Hotvox Presents Cassilda + Peter Roch + 3 Way Scratch + Konsole + Ben Johnson

Friday 19th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Hotvox Presents Flat 24/7 + The Blinding Lights + The Illuminati + Sun Circus

Saturday 20th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance Presents Acoustica

Sunday 21st February 2016
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

LONDON CITY BIG BAND

Wednesday 24th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

GUILDHALL JAZZ NIGHT: ALEX WESTERN-KING QUINTET + JOHANNA BURNHEART

Thursday 25th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Lunchtime All-Star Jazz

Friday 26th February 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Hotvox Presents The Illumination Experience

Friday 26th February 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance Presents The Secret Rapture

Sunday 28th February 2016
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

Twitter

RT @ClubhouseUK: Great night at @SpiceOfLifeSoho celebrating the release of 'Songs for Anyone' with @PMcCluremusic & the Local Heroes https…

Monday 08/02, 11:05
Follow us on Twitter