t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 20 listings

Show All

URSULA MALEWSKI + CYNTHIA VALIANTI-CORBETT + RICK SIMPSON TRIO + OPEN MIC

Wednesday 1st July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

VANDOJAM hosted by MATT TELFER tenor sax with BRUNO D'AMBRA TRIO

Thursday 2nd July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info Buy Tickets

sun tête shoe le card + Ekranoplan 4 + Copper + Brownie Chocolate Explosion

Friday 3rd July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Twice + GlennHodgeBanned + Emily Mae Winters + The Boo Hoos + Alabaster Queen

Saturday 4th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

EMILY WOLF & EMILY DANKWORTH ‘SUMMER GROOVES’

Wednesday 8th July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

THE WEAVE

Thursday 9th July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Montagues & Capulets + The Berries + Moses + Moulder and Malin

Friday 10th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance presents "Hair of the Dog"

Sunday 12th July 2015
6:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

ANA ROBLES TRIO

Wednesday 15th July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

GUILDHALL JAZZ COURSE – ‘END OF TERM’ CONCERT (Fundraiser for the Nepal earthquakes)

Thursday 16th July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Op Sa ! Balkan Band + Happy Graveyard Orchestra + Laura Dee + Fatal Buttons

Friday 17th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Banana Skin + The Mike Lenson Band + Caz Benedict + Joseph Rogers

Saturday 18th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance presents "Acoustica "

Sunday 19th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

Stephanie Trick & Paolo Alderighi

Wednesday 22nd July 2015
12:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

LILY OSBORNE BAND

Wednesday 22nd July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

MARKSON PIANOS NIGHT ftg. ELLIOT GALVIN TRIO + LAURA JURD QUARTET

Thursday 23rd July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HOT VOX presents: Scars From Rain // Tokyo Rock Machine // Feral Ghost // The Red Queens // Dan Simpson Quartet

Friday 24th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Animal Farm presents Hogroast Club Night

Saturday 25th July 2015
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £0.00

More Info

SARAH WELLER BAND

Wednesday 29th July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

NYJO (NATIONAL YOUTH JAZZ ORCHESTRA) directed by MARK ARMSTRONG

Thursday 30th July 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

RT @theanimalfarm: Our monthly free live music night called the Hogroast will be on the 27th of June at the @SpiceOfLifeSoho ! http://t.co/…

Jun 8th, 14:56
Follow us on Twitter