t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 42 listings

Show All

ALEX WOODS & TOBIE CARPENTER ORGAN TRIO

Wednesday 31st August 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Shades of Plato + Bugeye + Kalla + Ben Joseph

Friday 2nd September 2016
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

KB Fusionnaires + Hugo Saint John + Thom Parsons + Leah Bryant + George Pelham

Saturday 3rd September 2016
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

country soul sessions

Sunday 4th September 2016
6:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

spice of life pub quiz

Tuesday 6th September 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

jack honeyborne all-stars

Wednesday 7th September 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

PIXEL

Wednesday 7th September 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Albino Peaches + Inca + Ximinez + Bentcousin + Heather Van Saint

Friday 9th September 2016
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Alibi + The Purple Lights + The Petty Thieves + Moody Will & The Roll + The Drunkards

Saturday 10th September 2016
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

GROK + Days are Done + Jack Francis + Oliver George + Cara Hammond + Akira Kai

Sunday 11th September 2016
6:00am
Tickets £4.00

More Info

SPICE OF LIFE PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 13th September 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

KEITH NICHOLS' HOT FIVE

Wednesday 14th September 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

VandoJam hosted by saxophonist MATT TELFER & featuring the ALEXANDRA RIDOUT QUINTET

Wednesday 14th September 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info Buy Tickets

the survival code // tibican // marble eyes // the fantasy hatters

Friday 16th September 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Lonely Dakota // Green Embers // heir of the dog // knocksville

Saturday 17th September 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Alaric Green + LEAO + Paul Adams + Calling Blue Jay + Hollie Cassar + Hanna

Sunday 18th September 2016
6:00am
Tickets £4.00

More Info

SPICE OF LIFE PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 20th September 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Wednesday 21st September 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

GUILDHALL JAZZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st September 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

the good tenants // flying tailor // james king // corbett // janos

Friday 23rd September 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

'Believe in Better' is the slogan of what company? Find out @SpiceOfLifeSoho, 7pm during our #pubquiz! #Soho

Today, 10:03
Follow us on Twitter