t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 listings

Show All

Jack Honeyborne All-Stars

Friday 6th March 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Zoo + Corners of the Earth + Marky Dawson

Friday 6th March 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Violet Hum + Robert J Hunter + Caz Benedict + Rob Thom

Saturday 7th March 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance presents "Acoustica "

Sunday 8th March 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

Bob Dwyer's Bix and Pieces

Wednesday 11th March 2015
12:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

ZOE FRANCIS + JIM MULLEN BAND

Wednesday 11th March 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

NYJO (NATIONAL YOUTH JAZZ ORCHESTRA) directed by MARK ARMSTRONG

Thursday 12th March 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Andrew Oliver's Dime Notes Sextet

Friday 13th March 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

1941s + Harper

Friday 13th March 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Absent Kelly Introducing

Saturday 14th March 2015
7:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents "Acoustica "

Sunday 15th March 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

Tales From The Woods

Monday 16th March 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

LYTE RECORDS SHOWCASE featuring JEAN TOUSSAINT & DAVID LYTTLE

Wednesday 18th March 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Toby Stewart’s MONSTERS ON A LEASH

Thursday 19th March 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Jack Honeyborne all-stars

Friday 20th March 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Clutching At Straws // The Hidden Tracks // Adam White // Real Experts // Roberto Picazo

Friday 20th March 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Orange Circus Band + Last of the Barstools + Lilly Winwood + Laura Maidment

Saturday 21st March 2015
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Tales from the Woods presents: Kokomo Kings

Sunday 22nd March 2015
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Brian Rutland Band

Wednesday 25th March 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

ANDREW LINHAM JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 25th March 2015
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

RT @Jamiechristlow: This Saturday @theviolethum are playing @SpiceOfLifeSoho Doors £6, onstage at 21:45. http://t.co/uzo7AgTWbo come along …

Wednesday 04/03, 14:51
Follow us on Twitter