t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 listings

Show All

GILL MANLY + SIMON WALLACE TRIO “Blues Mother, Soul Sister”

Wednesday 3rd September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

VANDOJAM hosted by Matt Telfer & featuring WILD CARD

Thursday 4th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Friday 5th September 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

ZANI presents: Speakeasy // Friends of Luca Brasi // Brompton Mix

Friday 5th September 2014
7:00pm

More Info

Danny Fontaine and the Horns of Fury + KnuckleFunk + Those Boys Who Play

Saturday 6th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 7th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

Noemi Nuti presents 'BRAZILIAN LOVE AFFAIR'

Wednesday 10th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

MIMIKA ENSEMBLE

Thursday 11th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS

Friday 12th September 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

The Long Game + Ally Kerr

Friday 12th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

DWT + Mail Order Safari + Robin Romel + John Ainsworth

Saturday 13th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Hezron Springer + Mister Ebby + Francesca Romana Fabris

Sunday 14th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £3.00

More Info

ANJALI PERIN + RICK SIMPSON TRIO

Wednesday 17th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

CZECH JAZZ NIGHT

Thursday 18th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

LAURIE CHESCOE REUNION BAND Featuring VAL WISEMAN

Friday 19th September 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

HOT VOX PRESENTS

Friday 19th September 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Absent Kelly introducing The Bayonettes, Inside Sky & Done by Sunrise

Saturday 20th September 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Hepzibah + Eikes + Locks

Sunday 21st September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £3.00

More Info

ANNIE COWAN + DOUGIE FREEMAN TRIO + Special Guests

Wednesday 24th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

GRAEME FLOWERS

Thursday 25th September 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info

Twitter

RT @Hot_Vox: Should be an awesome night at @SpiceOfLifeSoho tonight; @ReturnToTheSun @TooManyPoets #Rhyn and #Niece take to the stage from …

Friday 29/08, 16:51
Follow us on Twitter