t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 16 of 16 listings

Show All

EFG London Jazz Festival: MIMIKA MAK MURTIC ENSEMBLE

Saturday 22nd November 2014
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: VANDOJAM SPECIAL - Clement Regert’s WILD CARD

Saturday 22nd November 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: GARETH LOCKRANE BIG BAND

Sunday 23rd November 2014
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: BANSANGU ORCHESTRA

Sunday 23rd November 2014
8:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Bob Dwyer's Bix and Pieces

Wednesday 26th November 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £7.00

More Info

GlennHodgeBanned + Bibelots

Thursday 27th November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET

Friday 28th November 2014
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Hot Vox presents

Friday 28th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Animal Farm - Hog Roast

Saturday 29th November 2014
6:00pm

More Info

Four Femmes on the Thames

Sunday 30th November 2014
6:30pm

More Info

COFFEE POT DRIVE//EMMA BALLANTINE//THE FAMILY MONROE//NITYA RAJAN

Friday 5th December 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

DWT//MAIL ORDER SAFARI//TONY BLACK & THE COLLECTORS//VERTEBRAE

Saturday 6th December 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 7th December 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

DIAPHRAGM FAILURE//DEAD CIRCLES//SARAH JAYNE

Friday 12th December 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Absent Kelly Introducing

Saturday 13th December 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

hair of the dog

Sunday 14th December 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £3.00

More Info

Twitter

RT @jazznursery: @ChaosColl @SpiceOfLifeSoho @laurenkvoice wicked combo http://t.co/tQiCt8rkiP

Today, 01:31
Follow us on Twitter