t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 18 of 18 listings

Show All

HAIR OF THE DOG presents: AMELIA TUCKER//LANA MACIVER//BARRY LOCKE//VIC ALLEN

Sunday 11th December 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

the spice of life pub quiz

Tuesday 13th December 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

jack honeyborne xmas special

Wednesday 14th December 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Coltana // Jessica Murae // Valerio Lysander // The Hallows // SILVI

Friday 16th December 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Grup X featuring Lisa Millet: Benefit gig in aid of Keoni Millet

Saturday 17th December 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £5.00

More Info

ACOUSTICA presents: NATALIE 2V//MOODY WILL & THE ROLL//JULIAN LEBENDER

Sunday 18th December 2016
6:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

Spice of life pub quiz

Tuesday 20th December 2016
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

helen keating sextet

Wednesday 21st December 2016
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

CAMERON VALE

Wednesday 21st December 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

NATIONAL YOUTH JAZZ ORCHESTRA ‘Christmas Show’

Thursday 22nd December 2016
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Substance presents " The Long Good Friday " - Opium Sky + Uncle Rust + Arcadia + Jacklines

Friday 6th January 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Substance @ The Spice of Life presents: Southbound + Stir + Alternate Function + Steve Young

Saturday 7th January 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

ALAN BARNES & GILAD ATZMON - 'THE LOWEST COMMON DENOMINATOR'

Wednesday 18th January 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

TriForce & FRIENDS

Thursday 19th January 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

LONDON CITY BIG BAND

Wednesday 25th January 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

TÉREZ MONTCALM & HER TRIO "Quand on s'aime"

Wednesday 15th February 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HARALD LASSEN NEW QUARTET

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

PIXEL

Wednesday 19th April 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

#SantaCon2016 hits the @SpiceOfLifeSoho ! #tistheseason #sohohoho https://t.co/cbulbseH1j

Yesterday, 16:25
Follow us on Twitter