t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 21 listings

Show All

Substance presents "Acoustica " featuring:Sam Lunn + Wolfe Trap + Musketeer + Nele Need a Holiday + ONUR + Amy Gillespie

Sunday 19th February 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

OPEN MIC

Monday 20th February 2017
6:00pm

More Info

THE SPICE OF LIFE PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 21st February 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

ALL-STAR LUNCHTIME JAZZ FEATUTING: THE MARTIN LITTON SEXTET

Wednesday 22nd February 2017
12:30pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

SpiceJazz presents... LONDON CITY BIG BAND

Wednesday 22nd February 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

HOT VOX presents: Real Experts Album Launch

Friday 24th February 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info Buy Tickets

The Animal Farm

Saturday 25th February 2017
6:00pm

More Info

Substance presents "The Secret Rapture" Featuring Amelia Tucker + Jess Reid + Maddy Rose + Days are Drone + Gustaf Axel

Sunday 26th February 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £4.00

More Info

OPEN MIC

Monday 27th February 2017
6:00pm

More Info

THE SPICE OF LIFE PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 28th February 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

OPEN MIC

Monday 6th March 2017
6:00pm

More Info

THE SPICE OF LIFE QUIZ NIGHT

Tuesday 7th March 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

OPEN MIC

Monday 13th March 2017
6:00pm

More Info

THE SPICE OF LIFE PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 14th March 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

Tales From The Woods featuring: Charlie Gracie

Sunday 19th March 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £25.00

More Info

OPEN MIC

Monday 20th March 2017
6:00pm

More Info

THE SPICE OF LIFE PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 21st March 2017
7:00pm
Tickets £2.00

More Info

SpiceJazz presents... HARALD LASSEN NEW QUARTET

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

OPEN MIC

Monday 27th March 2017
6:00pm

More Info

PUB QUIZ

Tuesday 28th March 2017
6:00pm

More Info

Twitter

RT @stonecomedian: Tonight I'm supporting @DaneBaptweets at Spice of Life comedy in Leicester Sq! full deets here https://t.co/X9chMRM4XP #…

Thursday 16/02, 16:40
Follow us on Twitter