t 020 7437 7013

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 listings

Show All

Clint Bradley + Jones + Green Diesel

Saturday 1st November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Country Soul Sessions

Sunday 2nd November 2014
6:00am
Tickets £5.00

More Info

FILIPE MONTEIRO QUINTET

Wednesday 5th November 2014
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Alex Hutton Septet

Thursday 6th November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Halloween Jack + Red Rose Empire + Formby + Coridor

Friday 7th November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

sun tête shoe le card + Joseph Rogers + Damon Coles

Saturday 8th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Sherika Sherard + Locks + Lisa Von H + Fred Swan

Sunday 9th November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £3.00

More Info

The Healing + The Arthur Brothers + Steve Folk + The Geffin Brothers

Wednesday 12th November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

Aidan Connell and the Noonday Parade + Joe Boyd + Joe Carabine + Matt Allinson

Thursday 13th November 2014
6:00pm
Tickets £6.00

More Info

– EFG London Jazz Festival: RENATO D’AIELLO/ANDY DAVIES QUINTET ‘PLAY HORACE SILVER’

Friday 14th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: MATT ROBERTS BIGGISH BAND

Saturday 15th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: London City Big Band

Sunday 16th November 2014
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: Sam Leak Big Band

Sunday 16th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: Tom Green Septet & Tom White Septet

Monday 17th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: THE WEAVE

Tuesday 18th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG london jazz festival: Lee Gibson, Cecila Stalin & Jessica Radcliffe

Wednesday 19th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

efg london jazz festival: czech jazz night - inner spaces

Thursday 20th November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

efg london jazz festival: chaos orchestra

Friday 21st November 2014
7:00pm
Tickets £12.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: MIMIKA MAK MURTIC ENSEMBLE

Saturday 22nd November 2014
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tickets £8.00

More Info Buy Tickets

EFG London Jazz Festival: VANDOJAM SPECIAL - Clement Regert’s WILD CARD

Saturday 22nd November 2014
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets £10.00

More Info Buy Tickets

Twitter

RT @BearandTheWoods: Don't be scared. You can see you favourite Folk'n'Roll foursome tonight at @SpiceOfLifeSoho Bring your pet bat. @Hot_V…

Yesterday, 12:41
Follow us on Twitter